Contact 

 

Mailing Address

WCF
PO Box 264
Villas, NJ 08251-0264
USA

 

Directors

Mark Drabenstott

Chairman
mdrabenstott@wcfoundation.org

Alan Ghent

Secretary
aghent@wcfoundation.org

Greg Wiechert

Director of Fundraising
gwiechert@wcfoundation.org

Cam Beeler

Director of Whitefields  
cbeeler@wcfoundation.org

Paul Elliott

Director of Build Up
pelliott@wcfoundation.org

Treasurer

Virginia Brierly

vbrierly@wcfoundation.org

Support Team

Chris Wubbels

cwubbels@wcfoundation.org

Jen Wubbels

jwubbels@wcfoundation.org

 

Build Up

Paul Elliott

pelliott@wcfoundation.org

Greg Wiechert

gwiechert@wcfoundation.org

Duncan Kenzie

dkenzie@wcfoundation.org

Beth Lansing

blansing@wcfoundation.org

Levi Gelineau

lgelineau@wcfoundation.org

Regional Coordinators

Nathan Badger - South

nbadger@wcfoundation.org

Nathan Richard - Northwest

nrichard@wcfoundation.org

Phil Sweeny - Southwest

psweeny@wcfoundation.org

Carol Link - East

clink@wcfoundation.org

Marcia Smoke - North

msmoke@wcfoundation.org